WZYN 810AM
The Old Ship of Zion
Find us on Facebook
Find all the latests happenings at WZYN via Facebook.
Weather & News every hour
Stay up to date on what is happening in your area and around the world. You can get the latest news and weather at the top of every hour.
Program Schedule
Don't remember what time your favorite broadcast begins? That is OK. We have a full listing for you.
Public Services:
News/Weather top of every hour during broadcast day
News bottom of every hour during broadcast day
Obituaries at 9:45AM and 3:45PM
Community Calendar at 5:15PM

Media

Sermons in this series
Sun, Jun 19, 2016
No. 1: Foreknowledge
Sun, Jun 12, 2016
Unshakeable Confidence in the Father & His Word
Sun, Jun 05, 2016
Unshakeable Confidence in the Father & His Word
Sun, May 29, 2016
Unshakeable Confidence in the Father & His Word
Sun, May 22, 2016
The Father's Purpose in Prayer
Sun, May 15, 2016
The Father's Thinking on Prayer
Sun, May 08, 2016
The Father's Thinking on Prayer
Sun, May 01, 2016
Passage: Romans 8:23-25
The Father's Attitude Toward Sufferings: Patient Endurance
Sun, Apr 24, 2016
Passage: Romans 8:19-22
Patient Hope & Glorious Liberty
Sun, Apr 17, 2016
Passage: Romans 8:19-21
Defining the Term: "The Creature"
Ephesians 5:19 KJV
Speaking to yourselves in psalms and hymns and spiritual songs, singing and making melody in your heart to the Lord;
Psalms 95:1 KJV
O come, let us sing unto the LORD: Let us make a joyful noise to the rock of our salvation.
Psalms 105:2 KJV
Sing unto him, sing psalms unto him: Talk ye of all his wondrous works.