WZYN 810AM
The Old Ship of Zion
Find us on Facebook
Find all the latests happenings at WZYN via Facebook.
Weather & News every hour
Stay up to date on what is happening in your area and around the world. You can get the latest news and weather at the top of every hour.
Program Schedule
Don't remember what time your favorite broadcast begins? That is OK. We have a full listing for you.
Public Services:
News/Weather top of every hour during broadcast day
News bottom of every hour during broadcast day
Obituaries at 9:45AM and 3:45PM
Community Calendar at 5:15PM

Media

Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Passage: Romans 9:14-16 & Exodus 33:1-23
Objections to the doctrine of the dispensational change
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Passage: Romans 9:6-13
Objections to the doctrine of the dispensational change
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Passage: Romans 9:1-5
Israel's changed dispensational status before God
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
Passage: Romans 9-11 & Leviticus 26:27-46
A survey of the fifth cycle of judgment for Israel under the law
Sun, Sep 04, 2016
Passage: Romans 9-11 & Leviticus 26:1-26
A survey of God's dealings with Israel from Mt. Sinai through the first four cycles of punishment
Sun, Aug 28, 2016
A survey of God's dealings with Israel up to the giving of the law at Mt. Sinai
Sun, Aug 21, 2016
Passage: Romans 8:38-39
Unshakeable Confidence in the Father & His Word
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
Passage: Romans 8:36-37
More Than Conquerors
Sun, Aug 07, 2016
Q5: Who shall separate us from the love of Christ? shall tribulation, or distress, or persecution, or famine, or nakedness, or peril, or sword?
Sun, Jul 31, 2016
Q4: Who is he that condemneth?
Ephesians 5:19 KJV
Speaking to yourselves in psalms and hymns and spiritual songs, singing and making melody in your heart to the Lord;
Psalms 95:1 KJV
O come, let us sing unto the LORD: Let us make a joyful noise to the rock of our salvation.
Psalms 105:2 KJV
Sing unto him, sing psalms unto him: Talk ye of all his wondrous works.