WZYN 810AM
The Old Ship of Zion
Find us on Facebook
Find all the latests happenings at WZYN via Facebook.
Weather & News every hour
Stay up to date on what is happening in your area and around the world. You can get the latest news and weather at the top of every hour.
Program Schedule
Don't remember what time your favorite broadcast begins? That is OK. We have a full listing for you.
Public Services:
News/Weather top of every hour during broadcast day
News bottom of every hour during broadcast day
Obituaries at 9:45AM and 3:45PM
Community Calendar at 5:15PM

Media

Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 06, 2016
Passage: Romans 8:9-13
Christ in You
Sun, Feb 28, 2016
Passage: Romans 8:5-8
Minding the Things of the Flesh vs. Minding the Things of the Spirit
Sun, Feb 21, 2016
Passage: Romans 8:2-4
Fulfilling the Righteousness of the Law by Grace
Sun, Feb 14, 2016
Grace: No Condemnation in the Believer's Daily Life
Sun, Feb 07, 2016
Passage: Romans 7:15-25
Under Grace: Misunderstanding About the Law #2 (Pt. 2)
Sun, Jan 31, 2016
Passage: Romans 7:13-14
Under Grace: Misunderstanding About the Law #2 (Pt. 1)
Sun, Jan 17, 2016
Passage: Romans 7:7-12
Under Grace: Misunderstanding About the Law #1
Tue, Jan 05, 2016
Passage: Psalm 37:23
A Life Guided by God
Mon, Jan 04, 2016
Passage: Luke 21:26
Things That Are Coming
Sun, Jan 03, 2016
Passage: Romans 7:3-6
Under Grace: Objection #2 (Pt. 2)
Ephesians 5:19 KJV
Speaking to yourselves in psalms and hymns and spiritual songs, singing and making melody in your heart to the Lord;
Psalms 95:1 KJV
O come, let us sing unto the LORD: Let us make a joyful noise to the rock of our salvation.
Psalms 105:2 KJV
Sing unto him, sing psalms unto him: Talk ye of all his wondrous works.